BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Bakar - Halo (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $26.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Bakar - Halo (Vinyl LP)


Details: British singer-songwriter Bakar is back with his highly anticipated second album 'Halo', the follow-up to his 2022 debut 'Nobody's Home'. Resisting categorisation during his steady growth into the spotlight, Bakar offers all the lyrical prowess of a rapper, the virtuosic poise of a producer, and the pop craft of a singer-songwriter. Bakar narrates the universal story of love, and the ever-changing human experience through his music, with upcoming second album 'Halo' being his most captivating work yet. On 'Halo' the young Londoner can be compared to a modern-day Jack Kerouac, exploring the dichotomy Bakar feels between the nomadic loneliness of a life constantly on the road and the "lifestyle" of being a musician. The album will include the first official single "Alive!" as well as the #1 US single "Hell n Back" which had a massive resurgence this year on social media and at radio and was not included on his debut release. Having played at Coachella Festival for the first time this Spring, Bakar will appear on festival stages in the US and Europe this Summer, including a main stage slot at Reading & Leeds.. The LP is pressed on ultra-clear vinyl.


  1. Oneinoneout
  2. Alive!
  3. Facts_Situations
  4. All Night
  5. Selling Biscuits
  6. I'm Done
  7. Right Here for Now
  8. Hate the Sun
  9. Invisible
  10. To Open My Heart
  11. Hell N Back



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?