BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $39.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath (Vinyl LP)


Details: Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded Deluxe Edition of this album from the greatest metal band of all time. The deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America. Black Sabbath is the eponymous debut studio album by Ozzy and the boys. Released on 13 February 1970 in the United Kingdom and on 1 June 1970 in the United States, the album reached #8 on the UK Albums Charts and #23 on the Billboard charts. Although it was poorly received by most contemporary music critics, Black Sabbath has since been credited with significantly influencing the development of heavy metal music.


  1. Black Sabbath
  2. The Wizard
  3. Wasp/Behind the Wall of Sleep/Bassically/N.I.B
  4. Wicked World
  5. A Bit of Finger/Sleeping Village/Warning
  6. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games with Me)
  7. Black Sabbath (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studio 11/17/69)
  8. Black Sabbath (Instrumental: Regent Sound Studios 11/17/69)
  9. The Wizard (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios 11/17/69)
  10. Behind the Wall of Sleep (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios 11/17/69)
  11. N.I.B. (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios 11/17/69)
  12. Evil Woman (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios 11/17/69)
  13. Sleeping Village (Intro) (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios 11/18/69)
  14. Warning - (Part 1) (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios 11/18/69)



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?