BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Brujeria - Esto Es Brujeria - Orange, Red & Black Splatter (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $36.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Brujeria - Esto Es Brujeria - Orange, Red & Black Splatter (Vinyl LP)


Details: Brujeria emerged, shrouded in mystery and infamy, in 1989. Forcefully introducing phrases like Matando Güeros, La Migra, and Marijuana y Brujerizmo, the brutal death-grind band from Mexico came to represent the notoriously violent world of illegal drug trafficking, vicious retaliation, and a sinister syncretism between Afro-Caribbean sorcery like Palo Mayombe and Santeria with outright demonic possession. Brujeria makes the metal version of the corrido, a traditional Mexican song style built on storytelling. The narratives cover everything from history to daily life for outlaws. In Brujeria's case, the narrator's tales range from outright murder of the oppressor to drug deals gone wrong. On Esto Es, their blistering new platter, they spin stories about everything from being Party Boss to a first night in jail.


  1. Esto Es Brujeria
  2. El Patrón Del Reventón
  3. Estado Profundo
  4. Bruja Encabronada
  5. G-A-K
  6. Tu Vida Loca
  7. Mexorcista
  8. Bestia De La Muerte
  9. Políticamente Correctos
  10. Mochado
  11. Perdido En El Espacio
  12. Odio Que Amo
  13. Testamento 3.0
  14. Covid-666
  15. Lord Nazi Ruso
  16. Cocaína



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?