BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Hammerfall - Renegade 2.0 (Limited Edition White/ Black Marbled Colored Vinyl Boxset)

Regular price $46.95

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Hammerfall - Renegade 2.0 (Limited Edition White/ Black Marbled Colored Vinyl Boxset)


Edition: White/ Black Marbled Colored Vinyl Boxset

Publisher: Nuclear Blast America

Details: Ever since the release of their debut album, Glory To The Brave, in 1997, Hammerfall dropped jaws everywhere they went. 3 years and one album (Legacy Of Kings, 1998) later, Swedish heavy metal saviors Hammerfall released what would be their international breakthrough and first number one record in their native: Renegade. Songs like the title track, the ballad "Always Will Be", the ferocious opening track "Templars Of Steel" or the pummeling "The Way Of The Warrior" made the album the landmark release that it is today. From then on out Hammerfall kept rising through the ranks, becoming an institution in the metal world, and are responsible for the revival of traditional heavy metal in the post-grunge music scene. Almost 30 years, countless tours around the globe, and 11 albums in, Hammerfall are still going strong, being one of the most successful heavy bands to ever come out of Sweden. Limited edition 3-LP, 20 track box set, white/black marbled vinyl


1 Templars of Steel
2 Keep the Flame Burning
3 Renegade
4 Living in Victory
5 Always Will Be
6 The Way of the Warrior
7 Destined for Glory
8 The Champion
9 Raise the Hammer
10 A Legend Reborn




  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?