BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Dio - The Studio Albums 1996-2004 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $174.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Dio - The Studio Albums 1996-2004 (Vinyl LP)



This limited edition deluxe LP box set features Dio's final four studio albums. The LP set is housed in a side-loading box with newly created art and gold foil. The box set contains five 180g marble color LPs and a 7" of the rare single "Electra."


The box includes 1996's Angry Machines on 1LP Halloween orange with black marble vinyl; 2000's Magica 2LP on transparent blood red & black smoke vinyl + the "Electra" 7" single on cobalt blue vinyl. 2002's Killing the Dragon 1LP on transparent yellow with black marble vinyl; and 2004's Master of the Moon 1LP on electric blue with milky clear marble vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Deluxe Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl

Angry Machines (1996) on Halloween Orange with Black Marble Vinyl 1LP

Magica (2000) on Transparent Blood Red & Black Smoke Vinyl 2LP

Killing the Dragon (2002) on Transparent Yellow with Black Marble Vinyl 1LP

Master of the Moon (2004) on Electric Blue with Milky Clear Marble Vinyl 1LP

45rpm 7" Vinyl on Cobalt Blue Vinyl - Rare "Electra" Single

Side-Loading Box with Newly Created Art & Gold Foil



  1. * LP1 - Angry Machines (1996)
  2. Institutional Man
  3. Don't Tell the Kids
  4. Black
  5. Hunter of the Heart
  6. Stay Out of My Mind
  7. Big Sister
  8. Double Monday
  9. Golden Rules
  10. Dying in America
  11. This Is Your Life
  12. * LP2-LP3 - Magica (2000)
  13. Discovery
  14. Magica Theme
  15. Lord of the Last Day
  16. Fever Dreams
  17. Turn to Stone
  18. Feed My Head
  19. Eriel
  20. Chalis
  21. As Long As It's Not About Love
  22. Losing My Insanity (Live on Magica Tour)
  23. Otherworld (Live on Magica Tour)
  24. Magica (Reprise)
  25. Lord of the Last Day (Reprise)
  26. Magica Story
  27. * LP4 - Killing the Dragon (2002)
  28. Killing the Dragon
  29. Along Comes a Spider
  30. Scream
  31. Better in the Dark
  32. Rock and Roll
  33. Push
  34. Guilty
  35. Throw Away Children
  36. Before the Fall
  37. Cold Feet
  38. * BLP5 - Master of the Moon (2004)
  39. One More for the Road
  40. Master of the Moon
  41. The End of the World
  42. Shivers
  43. The Eyes
  44. The Man Who Would Be King
  45. Living the Lie
  46. I Am
  47. Death By Love
  48. In Dreams
  49. Electra



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?