BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Joe Hisaishi - Howl's Moving Castle (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $73.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Joe Hisaishi - Howl's Moving Castle (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme "The Promise of the World" sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie. Music by Joe Hisaishi * 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C)


  1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
  2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
  3. A Walk in the Skies
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Witch of the Waste
  6. Sophie in Exile
  7. The Magic Door
  8. Irremovable Spell
  9. Cleaning House
  10. To Star Lake
  11. Unspoken Love
  12. In the Rain
  13. Vanity and Friendship
  14. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
  15. Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
  16. The Secret Cave
  17. Moving to a New House
  18. The Flower Garden
  19. Run!
  20. You're in Love
  21. Family
  22. Love Under Fire
  23. Escape
  24. Sophie's Castle
  25. The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
  26. Ending Song - the Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?