BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Linkin Park - Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $89.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Linkin Park - Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition (Vinyl LP)


Details: 20th Anniversary Deluxe 4LP Box Set! Contains Meteora, LPU Rarities 2.0 & Live Rarities 2003-2004! Meteora, Linkin Park's ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles "Somewhere I Belong," "Faint," "Numb," "Breaking The Habit" and "From The Inside." It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued as a 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. The 4-LP Deluxe Vinyl Box Set includes Meteora, plus LPU Rarities 2.0 and Live Rarities 2003-2004 (unavailable on vinyl elsewhere).


  1. Foreword
  2. Don't Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying from You
  5. Hit the Floor
  6. Easier to Run
  7. Faint
  8. Figure.09
  9. Breaking the Habit
  10. From the Inside
  11. Nobody's Listening
  12. Session
  13. Numb
  14. A.06
  15. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
  16. Sold My Soul to Yo Mama
  17. Standing in the Middle
  18. Program (Meteora Demo)
  19. Faint (Demo 2002)
  20. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
  21. Drawing (Breaking the Habit Demo 2002)
  22. Cumulus (2002 Demo)
  23. A-Six (Original Long Version)
  24. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
  25. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
  26. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
  27. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  28. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
  29. Breaking the Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
  30. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  31. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
  32. Attached (2003 Demo)
  33. Lying from You (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  34. From the Inside (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  35. Easier to Run (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  36. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  37. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  38. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
  39. Breaking the Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
  40. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
  41. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
  42. One Step Closer (Feat. Jonathan Davis) [Live Projekt Revolution 2004]



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?