BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Lucki - Flawless Like Me - Pink & White Galaxy (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $34.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Lucki - Flawless Like Me - Pink & White Galaxy (Vinyl LP)


Details: Double pink and white galaxy colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Lucki Camel Jr., known professionally as Lucki, is an American rapper and record producer from Chicago, IL. His debut single, "Untouchable Lucki," was produced and premiered by music blog Elevator. Lucki followed with his first project, "Alternative Trap," in 2013 and has continued to work with prominent music figures ever since including Chance the Rapper, FKA Twigs, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, and Lil Yachty. In 2021, he collaborated with Philadelphia producer, F1thy, on "Wake Up Lucki." Throughout the next year he released a series of standalone tracks. And in June 2022, he released "Y Not?" which is included here as a bonus track. Album includes appearances from Future and Babyface Ray. 24 tracks total.


  1. Made My Day
  2. Geeked N Blessed
  3. Kapitol Denim (Feat. Future
  4. Coincidence
  5. Been a Minute
  6. White House (Feat. Babyface Ray)
  7. 13
  8. Archive Celine
  9. How TF?!
  10. Dna
  11. Goodfellas
  12. I Get It Twin
  13. VVS Keyski
  14. Brazy Weekend
  15. Droughtski
  16. Life Mocks Art
  17. Noticed Ya
  18. 10 P.M in LNDN
  19. Out of Lve
  20. On Point
  21. Free Sex!
  22. My Way/Codeine Cowboy
  23. Super Urus (Bonus)
  24. Y Not? (Bonus)



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?