BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf - 10th Anniversary Deluxe (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $36.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf - 10th Anniversary Deluxe (Vinyl LP)


Details: In 2013 Matt Berry released his second album on Acid Jazz. Critically-acclaimed, Kill The Wolf featured progressive music,'70s pop and psychedelic experimentation that established him as a musician in his own right. The original release, a short run of 300 box sets, has since become a sought after rarity. For the album's tenth anniversary, this special edition deluxe versions compiles all the exclusive material. The gatefold double LP features 3 additional bonus tracks (not on the CD) and mimic's the original album's blood-splatter appearance.


  1. Gather Up
  2. Devil Inside Me
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Medicine
  5. Wolf Quartet
  6. Solstice
  7. October Sun
  8. The Signs
  9. Knock Knock
  10. Bonfire
  11. Village Dance
  12. Farewell Summer Sun
  13. The Dawn
  14. You That I See (Early Demo)
  15. Fire Chant (Alternate)
  16. Food Chain Blues
  17. Early Knock
  18. October (Outtake)
  19. To the Floor (Demo)
  20. Sea Chant
  21. Devil Inside Me (Walk with Samuel)
  22. Honkly Knock
  23. Venison Sketch
  24. Wolf Quartet (Original Mix)



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?