BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

McCoy Tyner - Bon Voyage (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $56.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


McCoy Tyner - Bon Voyage (Vinyl LP)


Details: Bon Voyage is the 1987 jazz album recorded by the McCoy Tyner Trio, featuring McCoy Tyner on piano, Avery Shape on bass, and Louis Hayes on drums. The album includes original compositions by McCoy Tyner, George Gershwin's standard 'Summertime' and Irving Berlin's 'How Deep Is The Ocean'. Originally released as a 1LP, Bon Voyage is available for the first time as a 2LP-set, including alternate takes of 'Jazz Walk', 'How Deep Is The Ocean' and 'Don't Blame Me'. Bon Voyage is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl and contains liner notes on the sleeve. Official website: https://McCoytyner. Com/ LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/XZ6KBnkbuzw * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * INCLUDES LINER NOTES ON THE SLEEVE * INCLUDES 'SUMMERTIME', 'YOU STEPPED OUT OF A DREAM' AND THE ALTERNATE TAKES OF 'JAZZ WALK', 'HOW DEEP IS THE OCEAN' AND 'DON't BLAME ME' * FOR THE FIRST TIME AVAILABLE AS 2LP-SET * LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON SILVER COLORED VINYL Track listing: SIDE A 1. Bon Voyage 2. Summertime 3. Don't Blame Me SIDE B 1. You Stepped Out Of A Dream 2. Jazz Walk 3. How Deep Is The Ocean SIDE C 1. Yesterdays 2. Blues For Max 3. How Deep Is The Ocean (Alternate Take) SIDE D 1. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 1) 2. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 2) 3. Don't Blame Me (Alternate Take)


  1. Side A
  2. 1. Bon Voyage
  3. 2. Summertime
  4. 3. Don't Blame Me
  5. Side B
  6. 1. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  7. 2. Jazz Walk
  8. 3. How Deep Is the Ocean
  9. Side C
  10. 1. Yesterdays
  11. 2. Blues for Max
  12. 3. How Deep Is the Ocean (Alternate Take)
  13. Side D
  14. 1. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 1)
  15. 2. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 2)
  16. 3. Don't Blame Me (Alternate Take)



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?