BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Moulin Rouge (Music From Baz Luhrman's Film) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $32.99

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Moulin Rouge (Music From Baz Luhrman's Film) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack for the 2001 motion picture. The soundtrack from writer-director Baz Luhrman's genius musical drama Moulin Rouge is here for the first time on vinyl commercially! Lurhmann's iconic musical vision took almost two years to gather rights to use all the amazing songs needed to tell the tale of the turn of the century Paris cabaret. With "Come What May" being the only original song in the movie, the soundtrack includes massive hits like Grammy winning "Lady Marmalade" performed by Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mýa, and Pink. Also includes performances by David Bowie, Nicole Kidman, Beck, Ewan McGregor, Bono, and many others.


  1. Nature Boy - David Bowie
  2. Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera Lil' Kim Mya P!NK
  3. Because We Can - Fatboy Slim
  4. Sparkling Diamonds - Nicole Kidman Jim Broadbent Lara Mulcahy Caroline O'Connor Natalie Mendoza
  5. Rhythm of the Night - Valeria
  6. Your Song - Ewan McGregor Alessandro Safina
  7. Children of the Revolution - Bono Gavin Friday Maurice Seezer
  8. One Day I'll Fly Away - Nicole Kidman
  9. Diamond Dogs - Beck
  10. Elephant Love Medley - Nicole Kidman Ewan McGregor Jamie Allen
  11. Come What May - Nicole Kidman Ewan McGregor
  12. El Tango de Roxanne - José Feliciano Ewan McGregor Jacek Koman
  13. Complainte de la Butte - Rufus Wainwright
  14. Hindi Sad Diamonds - John Leguizamo Nicole Kidman Alka Yagnik
  15. Nature Boy - David Bowie Massive Attack



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?