BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume 2) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $27.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume 2) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalized in 11 classic duets with her dear friends. Vol. 2 includes new, never-before-released duets "I'm Counting On You" with Johnny O'Keefe, and "I Will Be Right Here" with David Campbell. Other duets include Burt Bacharach penned "Wishin' And Hopin'" with Dionne Warwick, "Falling" with Marty Raybon, Dave Aude produced bonus Track "You Have To Believe (We Are Magic)" with Olivia's daughter, Chloe Lattanzi, and more.


  1. Suddenly with Cliff Richard
  2. Jolene with Dolly Parton
  3. Act Of Faith with Michael McDonald
  4. Window In The Wall with Chloe Lattanzi
  5. Take A Chance with John Travolta
  6. Put Your Head On My Shoulder with Paul Anka
  7. Face To Face with Barry Gibb
  8. I Honestly Love You with Jim Brickman
  9. The Best Of Me with David Foster
  10. True To Yourself with Vanessa Amorosi
  11. Lost Inside Your Heart with Jon Secada
  12. I’ll Come Runnin’ with Tina Arena
  13. Never Far Away with Richard Marx
  14. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart with Kelly Lang
  15. Stone In My Pocket with Beth Nielsen Chapman ; Amy Sky
  16. Love Is A Gift with Delta Goodrem
  17. Hopelessly Devoted To You with Mariah Carey



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?