BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Pixies - Live In Brixton [Indie Exclusive 8LP Boxset Includes 'Clear Splatter' 180-Gram Red, Orange, Green & Blue Colored Vinyl] (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $159.99

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Pixies - Live In Brixton [Indie Exclusive 8LP Boxset Includes 'Clear Splatter' 180-Gram Red, Orange, Green & Blue Colored Vinyl] (Vinyl LP)


Details: This special edition version is pressed on clear vinyl with coloured splatters and is exclusive to indie retailers. 11 years after their acrimonious split, Pixies returned for an acclaimed sold-out reunion tour. 'Live In Brixton' brings together the complete recordings of all four shows from Pixies' legendary run at the iconic London venue. Available on vinyl for the very first time, each show is pressed on two heavyweight 180g vinyl and housed in a wide spine sleeve with printed inner bags: 2ndJune (red splatter vinyl), 3rdJune (orange splatter vinyl), 4thJune (green splatter vinyl), 5thJune (blue splatter vinyl). Each show has been newly mastered for this release by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR. Includes a 24-page booklet featuring photographs and new artwork, plus memories and paraphernalia from fans who attended the Brixton gigs. Also includes a 68cm x 48cm fold-out poster featuring the new 'Live In Brixton' boxset artwork.


  1. Winterlong
  2. Nimrod's Son
  3. The Holiday Song
  4. Here Comes Your Man
  5. Vamos
  6. In Heaven
  7. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  8. I Bleed
  9. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  10. Bone Machine
  11. Velouria
  12. Dead
  13. No. 13 Baby
  14. Subbacultcha
  15. Gouge Away
  16. Caribou
  17. Hey
  18. Cactus
  19. River Euphrates
  20. Debaser
  21. Broken Face
  22. Something Against You
  23. Tame
  24. Gigantic
  25. Wave of Mutilation
  26. Into the White
  27. La la Love You
  28. Ed Is Dead
  29. Here Comes Your Man
  30. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  31. Crackity Jones
  32. Isla de Encanta
  33. Something Against You
  34. Broken Face
  35. Mr. Grieves
  36. Hey
  37. Is She Weird
  38. Gouge Away
  39. Tame
  40. Debaser
  41. Bone Machine
  42. Levitate Me
  43. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  44. Velouria
  45. I Bleed
  46. Gigantic
  47. Nimrod's Son
  48. Vamos
  49. Where Is My Mind?
  50. U-Mass
  51. Wave of Mutilation
  52. No. 13 Baby
  53. Caribou
  54. Cactus
  55. Into the White
  56. Bone Machine
  57. Crackity Jones
  58. River Euphrates
  59. Wave of Mutilation
  60. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  61. I Bleed
  62. Caribou
  63. Cactus
  64. Broken Face
  65. Something Against You
  66. Isla de Encanta
  67. Hey
  68. No. 13 Baby
  69. Dead
  70. U-Mass
  71. Gigantic
  72. Velouria
  73. Ed Is Dead
  74. In Heaven
  75. Where Is My Mind?
  76. Mr. Grieves
  77. Here Comes Your Man
  78. The Holiday Song
  79. Vamos
  80. Into the White
  81. Gouge Away
  82. Debaser
  83. Tame
  84. Planet of Sound
  85. Head on
  86. U-Mass
  87. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  88. Cactus
  89. Caribou
  90. No. 13 Baby
  91. Broken Face
  92. Crackity Jones
  93. Isla de Encanta
  94. Something Against You
  95. Hey
  96. Mr. Grieves
  97. I Bleed
  98. Velouria
  99. Dead
  100. Gouge Away
  101. Tame
  102. Gigantic
  103. River Euphrates
  104. Debaser
  105. Wave of Mutilation
  106. In Heaven Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  107. Where Is My Mind?
  108. Blown Away
  109. Here Comes Your Man
  110. The Holiday Song
  111. Vamos



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?