BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Sade - The Best Of Sade (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $35.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Sade - The Best Of Sade (Vinyl LP)


Details: Limited double vinyl LP pressing. The Best of Sade is the first greatest hits album by vocalist Sade Adu and her band. It was originally released in November 1994. By Epic Records. Sade formed in London in 1982. However, three of their members were originally from Kingston upon Hull in the East Riding of Yorkshire. Their music features elements of soul, R&B, jazz, soft rock, and funk. Sade's 1984 debut studio album Diamond Life, was a hit internationally, reaching # 1 in several countries and the Top Ten in the US where it has sold in excess of 4 million copies. In late 1985, Sade released their second studio album Promise, which peaked at No. 1 in both the UK and the US. It was certified double platinum in the UK, and quadruple platinum in the US. In 1986 Sade won a Grammy Award for Best New Artist. Their 2000 fifth studio album, Lovers Rock, won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album. Sade's US certified sales so far stand at 23.5 million units according to Recording Industry Association of America (RIAAand have sold more than 75 million records worldwide to date. The band were ranked at #50 on VH1's list of the "100 greatest artists of all time."


  1. Your Love Is King (Album Version) Sade 3:39
  2. Hang on to Your Love Sade 4:29
  3. Smooth Operator (Single Version) Sade 4:16
  4. Jezebel (Album Version) Sade 5:28
  5. The Sweetest Taboo (Album Version) Sade 4:25
  6. Is It a Crime (Album Version) Sade 6:20
  7. Never As Good As the First Time Sade 3:58
  8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride (Album Version) Sade 4:16
  9. Paradise (Album Version) Sade 3:36
  10. Nothing Can Come Between Us (Album Version) Sade 3:52
  11. No Ordinary Love (Album Version) Sade 7:20
  12. Like a Tattoo Sade 3:37
  13. Kiss of Love Sade 4:10
  14. Please Send Me Someone to Love Sade 3:40
  15. Cherish the Day (Album Version) Sade 6:17
  16. Pearls (Album Version) Sade 4:33



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?