BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Shane Smith & the Saints - Geronim - Gold (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $34.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Shane Smith & the Saints - Geronim - Gold (Vinyl LP)


Details: Shane Smith and the Saints unleash a spirited, four-harmony sound every night that music fans can't quite put their finger on but for which they have no trouble putting their hands together. Hints of folk, rock, country and Americana all shine through a driving, rootsy fiddle beat stew that's connecting with students, hipsters, bikers, roughnecks, indie rockers and songwriter buffs at every stop. Their sound starts with Shane's smoky rich voice out in front of songs that connect on many levels. Rooted on stage to Shane's left you will find Kentucky fiddle player and long-time friend Bennett Brown. Guitarist Tim Allen, Chase Satterwhite on bass and Bryan McGrath on percussion provide the soaring leads and back beat.


  1. The Mountain
  2. All I See Is You
  3. Oil Town
  4. New Orleans
  5. Whisky ; Water
  6. Right Side of the Ground
  7. I Can Hear Him Now
  8. Suzannah
  9. Crockets Prayer
  10. Lord Bury Me in Texas
  11. Born ; Raised
  12. When All Is Lost
  13. Runaway Train
  14. What a Shame
  15. Geronimo



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?