BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Squirrel Flower - Tomorrow's Fire (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $24.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Squirrel Flower - Tomorrow's Fire (Vinyl LP)


Details: Transparent Sea Glass vinyl w/ download card in gatefold jacket. On the upcoming full-length album Tomorrow's Fire (Squirrel Flower's third & most ambitious record to date), Ella Williams went big in every way imaginable. Recorded at Drop of Sun Studios in North Carolina with Alex Farrar (Indigo de Souza, Waxahatchee), the album showcases Williams' magnetic songwriting without shying away from getting loud. She played many of the instruments herself, with additional contributions from drummer Matt McCaughan (Bon Iver), guitarists Seth Kauffman (Angel Olsen) + Jake Lenderman (Wednesday, MJ Lenderman), and bassist Dave Hartley (The War on Drugs). It's lush and grand - arguably the best thing Williams has ever done. Standouts such as "Alley Light," "Stick," and " Full Time Job" highlight Williams' undeniable force as a songwriter, with her incredible voice on full display. In addition to last year's Planet EP (which featured a beautiful rendition of Bjork's "unravel"), Squirrel Flower released the critically acclaimed album Planet (i) in 2021, which was praised in outlets such as The NY Times, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, and others. Williams also recently released the "Your Love" single, a reinterpretation of last year's Planet EP standout, "Your Love Is A Disaster" - an electrifying contrast to the slower, stripped-down original. Williams also recently collaborated with label-mates Grapetooth on their new single, "Shining," as well as multiple US tours performing alongside Soccer Mommy, Whitney, Iron & Wine, and others.


  1. I Don't Use a Trash Can
  2. Full Time Job
  3. Alley Light
  4. Almost Pulled Away
  5. Stick
  6. When a Plant Is Dying
  7. Intheskatepark
  8. Canyon
  9. What Kind of Dream Is This?
  10. Finally Rain



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?