BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

The Grateful Dead - Truckin Up to Buffalo: July 4 1989 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $199.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


The Grateful Dead - Truckin Up to Buffalo: July 4 1989 (Vinyl LP)


Details: Limited numbered five heavyweight vinyl LP box set. A classic July 4th Grateful Dead concert is brought to life on audiophile-grade vinyl for this deluxe set. Drawn from arguably the band's strongest tour of their last 15 years on the road, Truckin' Up To Buffalo features the entire concert at Rich Stadium on July 4, 1989. Favorites include "Bertha, " "Touch Of Grey, " "Man Smart, Woman Smarter, " "Morning Dew, " and the quintessential Fourth of July song, "U.S. Blues". At the band's request, the audio was mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering. Lacquers were cut by Grammy Award winner, Bernie Grundman. The five LPs come housed in a lavish hardbound vinyl folio-book. Each copy of this limited edition set is individually numbered with a gold-foil stamp.


  1. Bertha
  2. Greatest Story Ever Told
  3. Cold Rain and Snow
  4. Walkin' Blues
  5. Row Jimmy
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  7. Stagger Lee
  8. Looks Like Rain
  9. Deal
  10. Touch of Grey
  11. Man Smart Woman Smarter
  12. Ship of Fools
  13. Playing in the Band
  14. Terrapin Station
  15. Drums
  16. Space
  17. I Will Take You Home
  18. All Along the Watchtower
  19. Morning Dew
  20. Not Fade Away
  21. U.S. Blues



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?