BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

The Jacka - Tear Gas (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $25.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


The Jacka - Tear Gas (Vinyl LP)


Details: Released in 2009, Tear Gas is the fourth and arguably most notable studio album from The Jacka. Peaking at #93 on the Billboard Top 200, the 19-track album is packed with features from both Bay Area and national legends, such as Andre Nickatina, Matt Blaque, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Cellski, Zion I, AP.9, Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Devin The Dude, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Planet Asia, Cormega, Ampichino, and Freeway. The album features the hit singles, "All Over Me feat. Matt Blaque," and "Glamorous Lifestyles feat. Andre Nickatina" Pressed on Black and White Galaxy Vinyl to mimic a "Tear Gas" effect


  1. Summer (Feat. Matt Blaque ; Rydah J Klyde)
  2. Just a Celebrity (Feat. Sky Balla)
  3. Glamorous Lifestyle (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
  4. Greatest Alive (Feat. E-40 Mitchy Slick ; Jynx)
  5. They Don't Know (Feat. Freeway)
  6. Dream (Feat. Ampichino ; Zion I)
  7. Won't Be Right (Feat. Cellski)
  8. Keep Callin' (Feat. Devin the Dude)
  9. Girls
  10. Scared Money (Feat. Krondon ; Ap.9)
  11. Get It in (Feat. Paul Wall ; Masspike Miles)
  12. What's Your Zodiac (Feat. Phil Da Agony)
  13. Dopest Foreal
  14. Callin' My Name (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
  15. What Happened to the World
  16. The Movement (Feat. Planet Asia)
  17. Storm (Feat. Cormega)
  18. Our Heroes (Feat. Dubb 20 ; J. Stalin)
  19. All Over Me



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?