BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

The Last of Us Part II - Original Soundtrack (180 Gram Black Double Vinyl)

Regular price $49.99

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


The Last of Us Part II - Original Soundtrack (180 Gram Black Double Vinyl)


Edition: 180 Gram Double Vinyl

Publisher: Mondo

Details: Mondo, in partnership with Sony Masterworks, is proud to present the premiere physical release of Gustavo Santaolalla and Mac Quayle’s soundtrack to the highly anticipated 2020 sequel, THE LAST OF US PART II.

The music for THE LAST OF US is striking and emotionally powerful. In the original, the plucky guitar performance by Gustavo Santaolalla almost singlehandedly took the post-apocalyptic horror narrative of the game and grounded it firmly in the western genre. For PART II, with dual revenge narratives and opposing perspectives, the games team brought on an additional composer to bring another sonic soundscape into the mix: Mac Quayle. His synth contributions to the soundtrack to PART II might be the most terrifying, underlining the true physical and psychological horror that players face.


  1. The Last Of Us Part II
  2. Unbound
  3. Longing
  4. Eye for an Eye
  5. It Can't Last
  6. The Cycle of Violence
  7. Reclaimed Memories
  8. Cordyceps
  9. Longing (Redemptions)
  10. Restless Spirits
  11. Chasing a Rumor
  12. They're Still Out There
  13. Unbroken
  14. The Rattlers
  15. The Obsession
  16. Soft Descent
  17. The WLF
  18. A Wolf's Ghost
  19. Masks On
  20. It Can't Last (Home)
  21. Inextinguishable Flames
  22. Allowed to be Happy
  23. Collateral
  24. The Cycle Continues
  25. All Gone (The Promise)
  26. Grieving
  27. The Island
  28. Beyond Desolation



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?