BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

The Rolling Stones - Forty Licks (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $72.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


The Rolling Stones - Forty Licks (Vinyl LP)


Details: The Rolling Stones - "Forty Licks" / The Rolling Stones' Forty Licks, the compilation that gathered three dozen of the most enduring and anthemic songs from the group's peerless career and added four then-new tracks to their incredible story, is presented for the first time in a lavish, limited edition four-disc, 180-gram black vinyl set, housed in a wide spine gatefold sleeve. The collection, which times out at over 2 and half hours, features no fewer than 20 Top 10 singles, including "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Miss You" and more.


  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. Gimme Shelter
  3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  4. The Last Time
  5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  8. Under My Thumb
  9. Not Fade Away
  10. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing In The Shadow?
  11. Sympathy For The Devil
  12. Mother's Little Helper
  13. She's A Rainbow
  14. Get Off Of My Cloud
  15. Wild Horses
  16. Ruby Tuesday
  17. Paint It Black
  18. Honky Tonk Women
  19. It's All Over Now
  20. Let's Spend The Night Together
  21. Start Me Up [Remastered]
  22. Brown Sugar
  23. Miss You [1993 Mix]
  24. Beast Of Burden
  25. Don't Stop
  26. Happy
  27. Angie
  28. You Got Me Rocking
  29. Shattered
  30. Fool To Cry
  31. Love Is Strong
  32. Mixed Emotions
  33. Key To Your Love
  34. Anybody Seen My Baby? [LP Edit]
  35. Stealing My Heart
  36. Tumbling Dice
  37. Undercover Of The Night
  38. Emotional Rescue
  39. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  40. Losin' My Touch



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?