BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner (remastered) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $31.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner (remastered) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner (Remastered) Recorded in front of a live audience at the Record Plant recording studio in Los Angeles in 1975, Nighthawks at the Diner debuts some of Waits' greatest classics like "Warm Beer, Cold Women" and "Eggs and Sausage" with a crack Jazz ensemble backing him up and some of the greatest stage patter ever committed to record.


  1. Opening Intro (Live)
  2. Emotional Weather Report (Live)
  3. Intro to on a Foggy Night (Live)
  4. On a Foggy Night (Live)
  5. Intro to Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac with Susan Michelson) [Live]
  6. Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac with Susan Michelson) [Live]
  7. Intro to Better Off Without a Wife (Live)
  8. Better Off Without a Wife (Live)
  9. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street) [Live]
  10. Intro to Warm Beer and Cold Women (Live)
  11. Warm Beer and Cold Women (Live)
  12. Intro to Putnam County (Live)
  13. Putnam County (Live)
  14. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission) [Live]
  15. Nobody (Live)
  16. Intro to Big Joe and Phantom 309 (Live)
  17. Big Joe and Phantom 309 (Live)
  18. Spare Parts II and Closing (Live)



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?