BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Tribe Called Quest - We Got It From Here: Thank You 4 Your Service (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $30.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Tribe Called Quest - We Got It From Here: Thank You 4 Your Service (Vinyl LP)


Details: Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. We Got It from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, their first in 18 years. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from band member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album's release. The album's title was chosen by Phife Dawg, and although the other members did not understand it's meaning, they kept it in place after his death.


  1. The Space Program   5:41
  2. We the People...   2:52
  3. Whateva Will Be   2:53
  4. Solid Wall of Sound   3:43
  5. Dis Generation   3:34
  6. Kids...   3:48
  7. Melatonin   4:45
  8. Enough!!   3:21
  9. Mobius   2:52
  10. Black Spasmodic   3:04
  11. The Killing Season   2:44
  12. Lost Somebody   4:19
  13. Movin Backwards   4:42
  14. Conrad Tokyo   3:32
  15. Ego   3:18
  16. The Donald   5:22



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?