BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Various Artists - A Christmas Gift For You From Phil Spector (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $28.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Various Artists - A Christmas Gift For You From Phil Spector (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector is an album of Christmas songs, produced by Phil Spector, originally released in November 1963. Revered as one of the quintessential classic Christmas albums. This picture disc vinyl re-issue celebrates the 60th anniversary of the album release. The materials used to create picture discs and color vinyl are not the same as traditional vinyl. Picture discs will have an inherent surface noise in playback.


  1. White Christmas - Love Darlene
  2. Frosty the Snowman - Ronettes the
  3. The Bells of St. Mary - Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Crystals the
  5. Sleigh Ride - Ronettes the
  6. A Marshmallow World - Love Darlene
  7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Ronettes the
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Crystals the
  9. Winter Wonderland - Love Darlene
  10. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers - Crystals the
  11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Love Darlene
  12. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans
  13. Silent Night - Crystals the; Ronettes the; Love Darlene; Spector Phil; Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?