BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF on select vinyl. Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Various Artists - Allen Ginsberg's the Fall of America Vol. 2 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $23.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Various Artists - Allen Ginsberg's the Fall of America Vol. 2 (Vinyl LP)


Details: The Fall of America Volume II is a musical tribute to Allen Ginsberg, to benefit Pen America. Musical interpretations of Ginberg's poems are performed by Ai Weiwei, Philip Glass, Anne Waldman, Thurston Moore With Saul Williams, Miho Hatori, Jack Dangers, Kai Campos & Cj Mirra and more. Fall of America Poems published by City Lights Books in San Francisco, covers the years 1965-1971 when Ginsberg was crisscrossing the country, exploring a system of composition by narrating into the portable reel-to-reel Uher that Bob Dylan had gifted him.


  1. Ai Weiwei with O Future ; Aliah Rosenthal - Hum Bom!
  2. Anne Waldman and Fast Speaking Music - Pentagon Exorcism
  3. Thurston Moore Feat. Saul Williams - a Prophecy
  4. Kai Campos and CJ Mirra - Bixby Canyon
  5. Jack Dangers - Holy Ghost on the Nod Over the Body of Bliss
  6. System 7 - Sonora Desert Edge (The Abyss)
  7. Why? - Death on All Fronts
  8. Seb Taylor - Over Denver Again
  9. Ashes (Bill Laswell Eraldo Bernocchi ; Reeno) - September on Jessore Road
  10. Miho Hatori - Iron Horse (The Universe Is Empty)
  11. Philip Glass - Have You Seen This Movie?



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?