BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Various Artists - Halloween Nuggets: Haunted Underground Classics (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $26.99

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Various Artists - Halloween Nuggets: Haunted Underground Classics (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Vinyl LP pressing. The ultimate Halloween-themed novelty rock 'n' roll soundtrack featuring witches, ghouls, teenage monsters, graveyards, haunted houses, devils, ghosts, and zombies. Most of the selections are vintage sides from the 1960s, rounded out by a witch's fistful of rare '50s cuts. Plus, rare audio of three classic horror movie trailers. Features eighteen spooky rock 'n' roll deep cuts from the 1950s and '60s, alongside three classic horror movie trailers. Features cover illustration art by NYC cartoonist Cliff Mott. Includes tracks from Bobby Bare, The Shades, Jim Burgett, The Elites, The Ketones, The Phantom 5 and many others.


  1. The Keytones - I Was A Teenage Monster
  2. Ervinna and the Stylers - Witch Queen Of New Orleans
  3. Bobby Bare - Vampira
  4. Jim Burgett - Jekyll and Hyde
  5. film trailer - Plan 9 From Outer Space
  6. Jim Burgett - Jekyll and Hyde
  7. Invasions - The Invasion Is Coming
  8. Jonny Fraser and the Regalaires - It
  9. Jackie Morningstar - Rockin' In the Graveyard
  10. The Phantom Five - Graveyard
  11. Vettes - Devil's Driver
  12. Kenny and the Fiends - The House On Haunted Hill
  13. Shades - Strolling After Dark
  14. The Elites - Jack the Ripper
  15. Billy Ghoulston - Zombie Stomp
  16. film trailer - The Blob
  17. The Graveyard Five - Marble Orchard
  18. Larry and the Blue Notes - Night Of the Sadist
  19. Jericho Jones - Black Magic
  20. Richard Rome - Ghost A Go Go
  21. Contrails - The Mummy Walk (Walking Death)
  22. film trailer - Creature From The Black Lagood



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?