BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF SALE Click through and use code: BOGO50 @ checkout.

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Yacht Rock (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $25.98

Vinyl-safe packaging

30-day returns

Free shipping insurance


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Yacht Rock (Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)


Details: Double blue and white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. Set sail with NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock! Featuring 18 of your favorite summertime yacht rock classics, including Chuck Mangione, Toto, Kenny Loggins, Peter Frampton, Player, Looking Glass and more!


  1. Feels So Good (Single Version) - Mangione Chuck - 3:30
  2. Africa (Single Version) - Toto - 4:23
  3. This Is It - Loggins Kenny - 3:37
  4. Cool Change - Little River Band - 4:49
  5. Baby I Love Your Way - Frampton Peter - 4:41
  6. Baby Come Back (Single Version) - Player - 4:01
  7. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass - 3:06
  8. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Holmes Rupert - 4:34
  9. What You Won't Do for Love - Caldwell Bobby - 4:45
  10. Couldn't Get It Right - Climax Blues Band - 3:18
  11. How Long (Single Version) - Ace - 3:21
  12. I Just Wanna Stop (Album Version) - Vannelli Gino - 3:37
  13. We Just Disagree - Mason Dave - 3:01
  14. Crazy Love (Album Version) - Poco - 2:51
  15. Jackie Blue (Single Version) - the Ozark Mountain Daredevils - 3:34
  16. Love Will Find a Way - Cruise Pablo - 4:08
  17. I'm Not in Love (Edit) - 10CC - 3:43
  18. Longer (Album Version) - Fogelberg Dan - 3:14



  • No dinged corners: All orders hand-packed by vinyl lovers using sturdy mailers specifically designed to protect your records during transit.
  • The protection your records deserve: Every order includes free shipping insurance that covers you in case of damage or loss during shipping.
  • All you can ship at one rate: $5.99 flat-rate shipping on all domestic orders.
  • Protect the planet: Carbon-neutral shipping and mailers made of recycled materials on all orders.
  • Read our full shipping policy.


  • Change your mind? No problem: No nonsense 30-day return policy on all domestic orders.
  • Read our full return policy.



For over 10 years, Pale Blue Dot Records has shared and supported your love of vinyl records. We are an independent online record store located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and we’re passionate about music, the vinyl community, and doing our part to protect the environment. Learn more about us here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?